REPORT OF THE ROLE PLAYED BY AYC AND MAGNUS BAND ON THE JANUSZ KORCHACK PRIZE PRESENTATION DAY.

The report is in PDF format.

The International Day by AYC

2 responses to “REPORT OF THE ROLE PLAYED BY AYC AND MAGNUS BAND ON THE JANUSZ KORCHACK PRIZE PRESENTATION DAY.

  1. Dear friends – Pana in particular!

    Bravo – this report really touches my heart. I feel it is so important to give street “kids” – who are actually many of them, adults – a face and a name and a role to play in the Burundian society.
    It seems that this event has gone very well – indeed, I wish I had been able to attend and see you, my friends, as well as all my friends in among the boys. Please say a warm hello to everyone of them. And thank you, Pana, for being the one you are…I am so proud and happy about your work to the benefit of Burundi’s future.

    Much love, Jan

  2. Dear AYC family,

    Congratulations on the success of Janusz Korchack Prize Presentation Day!!!It’s really a great and encouraging news after the successful implementation of Election Project, I can see that there are some progress and AYC is progressively being recognized in the civil society Burundian scene.
    Keep up the great work: plan, meet, discuss, share roles and implement. Always make sure that such events don’t compromise our routines activities.
    To Pana, Steven, Yvette, John and the rest of Peer-to-peer commission, I say Bbbbbbbbrrrrraaaaaaaaaavvvvvvvvvvvvooooooooooo!
    Your work is amazing!!!

Leave a comment