Burundi Diary

Dear Amahoro Youth Club friend

I am happy to alert you to my Diary – small notes and observations – from Burundi where I am right now working with you. Please go to my English blog here and here. Perhaps some of my observations make you laugh, some other surprise you – it is all a matter of joyful, friendly exchange of cultural values – in some way a continuation of our cultural seminar last week. And watch out…there will be more diary notes in days to come!

Warm greetings, ever – & Amahoro!

Jan, TFF

Leave a Reply

